Dear listener, welcome to my website. Here you can find out more about the music I that i make, what i have done in the past and what shows i am playing in the near future. If you want to get in touch with me, please visit my contacts page.

Gustav Lindsten

Electroacoustic music

Shadow loop
Coma I

Choral & Instrumental music

Hildegard Sequence: O fire of the spirit
Invocare – for recorder & electronics
Deus ex machina – For recorder, string quintet & electronics
A tree of thought – For recorder, EEG scanner & electronics
Shifting light – For solo piano